Events

<< January 2021 >>
MTWTFSS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Bike Hire

Date: Tuesday 5th January 2021 - Sunday 28th February 2021

We’re the most important cycling centre in East Kent, with the longest road cycle...

Geocaching

Date: Tuesday 5th January 2021 - Sunday 28th February 2021

Who needs to sail the seven seas searching for buried treasure? Keep your feet...

Orienteering

Date: Thursday 21st January 2021

Embark on a special adventure through the Park as you walk or run one...

Orienteering

Date: Friday 22nd January 2021

Embark on a special adventure through the Park as you walk or run one...

Orienteering

Date: Saturday 23rd January 2021

Embark on a special adventure through the Park as you walk or run one...

Orienteering

Date: Sunday 24th January 2021

Embark on a special adventure through the Park as you walk or run one...

Orienteering

Date: Monday 25th January 2021

Embark on a special adventure through the Park as you walk or run one...

Orienteering

Date: Tuesday 26th January 2021

Embark on a special adventure through the Park as you walk or run one...

Orienteering

Date: Wednesday 27th January 2021

Embark on a special adventure through the Park as you walk or run one...

Orienteering

Date: Thursday 28th January 2021

Embark on a special adventure through the Park as you walk or run one...